Principal Investigator

Dr. John Ratcliffe, Canada Research Chair in Neuroethology
Email: j.ratcliffe@utoronto.ca
Phone: +1 905 569 4271
Room: DV3037, UTM
Website: UTM Biology, UofT Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Research Associates

Sara Vukson, Scientific Illustrator
Email: svukson@gmail.com
Room: Ratcliffe Lab, University of Toronto at Mississauga
Website: saravukson.com

Dr. Daniel Riskin, Adjunct Professor and Television Host
Email: dan.riskin@utoronto.ca
Room: Ratcliffe Lab, University of Toronto at Mississauga
Website: Noctilio

Postdoctoral Fellows

Signe Brinkloev, Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: signe@biology.sdu.dk
Room: Ratcliffe Lab, University of Toronto at Mississauga
Website:

Dr. Krista Patriquin, Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: krista.patriquin@utoronto.ca
Room: Ratcliffe Lab, University of Toronto at Mississauga
Website: kristapatriquin.com

PhD Candidates

Cylita Guy, Graduate Student
Email: cylita.guy@utoronto.ca
Room: Mideo and Ratcliffe Labs, University of Toronto
Website: cylitaguy.wordpress.com

Heather Mayberry, Graduate Student
Email: heather.mayberry@utoronto.ca
Room: Ratcliffe Lab, University of Toronto at Mississauga

Jeneni Thiagavel, Graduate Student
Email: jeneni.thiagavel@utoronto.ca
Room: Ratcliffe Lab, University of Toronto at Mississauga

Prospective Students

Postdoctoral and graduate students interested in working in the lab should contact me by email with a description of your academic background and research interests. Please include a copy of your CV and unofficial transcripts.

Please also the review the University of Toronto's School of Graduate Studies admission guidelines here.